Almost the Weekend!

It’s almost the weekend! For those of you out there thinking “but it’s only Thursday,” I should probably explain that I work 9 hour days in order to have every other Friday off… so my weekend starts in about 4.5 hours.

This week has been busier than most since I got to hang out with Sara two nights! So I didn’t get around to posting my recipes from last weekend. I’m going to try really hard to get them up next week. Also, I’ve decided to actually review the hike from last weekend instead of just posting pictures, so look for that next week, too.

Plans for this weekend include:

  • Friday – I don’t know. MM said “I thought of something really fun to do on Friday, but it’s a S-U-R-P-R-I-S-E.” (Yes, that is how he texted that to me – I hate knowing that surprises are coming.)
  • Saturday – Autocross with MM
  • Sunday – Relax
Leave a Reply

